← Priority IndexIN House 95 · MODEL v1.14 · 2 INPUTS MEASURED
John Bartlett
IN House 95 scores 71.1 on the Democratic incumbent route with 65% of the component weight available: the own-race D+100.0 baseline and retained primary evidence. No state finance or alignment evidence is retained.
Priority score71.1#1,538 of 5,726Tie of 5
THE MEMBER
Record
John Bartlett holds IN state House district 95 as a Democratic. The Open States roster is the identity source; the seat is next regularly contested in 2026 on a 2-year term.
- Baseline election
- Nov 5, 2024
- Next election
- 2026
- Alignment gap
- Not in this score
- Open States record
ocd-person/5ceabc0e-ec47-41b5-b014-5eddcdc154f3
THE DISTRICT
IN House 95
The official state returns record D+100.0 in the 2024 general election, which was uncontested. That race was uncontested, so the margin is the maximum. The margin here is the seat's own race, not a presidential overlay; state campaign-finance filings are not retained.
- Own-race margin
- D+100.0
- Cash on hand
- Not reported
- Receipts / disbursements
- Not reported / Not reported
- Finance through
- Not reported
- Route
- Democratic incumbent route
- Baseline score
- 82.7
SCORE ANATOMY
What makes the score
Blue baseline
100.0
The official state returns record D+100.0 in the 2024 general election, which was uncontested. The baseline is 0 at a 5-point Democratic margin and 100 at 30 points.
Primary feasibility
42.3
In the latest retained Democratic primary the holder took 57.7% of named-candidate votes; feasibility is 100 minus that share.
Incumbent alignment gap
Not in this score
The retained alignment trackers cover Congress only, so the weight is omitted.
Cash vulnerability
Not in this score
State campaign-finance filings are not retained, so the weight is omitted.
CURRENT TERM
Recorded service
2024–nowIN-95Current at source cutoff
Formula renormalized(0.65 × structural + 0.20 × alignment gap + 0.15 × cash vulnerability) × (0.6 + 0.4 × 0.65)
Source cutoff Aug 4, 2026 · How the score is built · Source ledger